Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Port Richey

5 rating

Second time there great cut both time.

5 rating

Great haircut. Signed in online, got a text a little while later saying they were ready for me. Got right in. Be sure to ask for the shampoo service (MVP).

5 rating

Courtney was personable, professional and did an absolutely awesome job on my hair. Well done!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 135 Client reviews

5
Kenneth D. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Second time there great cut both time."

5
Mark E. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Signed in online, got a text a little while later saying they were ready for me. Got"

5
Brad B. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Courtney was personable, professional and did an absolutely awesome job on my hair. Well done!!!"

5
Jason P. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Jenn is amazing! Very friendly and cares about what she does. Very happy with her service!!"

5
H. A. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Friendly service. Very professional. Awesome experience"

5
Delores J. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Great staff! My kids love going here!"

5
Jonathon F. | March 1, 2021 Google

" I am in the music entertainment business and a good haircut and quality products are important to m"

5
David B. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Great experience even with the inconvenience of wearing a mask. Jenn took care of my hair very well"

5
Steven G. | February 14, 2021 Google

" It was fine....needed a "quick" trim. Operator was very nice and gave us some tips of restaurant/ba"

5
Roseann F. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Genuine staff, professionalism, and people who can actually cut hair! Ashley Wilkins is now here, a"