Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Port Richey

5 rating

Another Awesome premium hair cut, shampoo, hot towels and massage by Jenn!!!! I love this place!!!! ????

5 rating

Good place .may need to make reservations on line .

5 rating

Nice job

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 174 Client reviews

5
Jerry B. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Another Awesome premium hair cut, shampoo, hot towels and massage by Jenn!!!! I love this place!!!!"

5
Kevin B. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Good place .may need to make reservations on line ."

5
Jon P. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Nice job"

5
Lisa T. | November 23, 2021 Google

" On Tuesday, November 23rd, I finally found time in my busy schedule to get my haircut. To my surpri"

5
Cap R. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Jenn is great! A+"

5
shaun h. | November 13, 2021 Google

" I faithfully visit once every three to four weeks for a cut and each time it's done the way I like "

5
John M. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Love it going back soon"

5
Jay W. | October 31, 2021 Google

" The app works good for me. I use it all the time. Your staff and hairstylist are always on point. J"

5
Paul W. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Always great"

5
Matt M. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Love them"